Useful LINKS

Organizational Structure of J&K State Legal Services Authority.

S.No. Name Designation Photograph
1. Hon'ble The Chief Justice Ms. Gita Mittal Patron-in-Chief, J&K State Legal Services Authority
2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Aradhe Executive Chairman, J&K State Legal Services Authority
3. Hon’ble Mr. Justice Ali Mohammad Magray Chairman J&K High Court, Legal Services Committee.
4. Mr. Yash Paul Bourney Member Secretary, J&K State Legal Services Authority
M. No.9419111115
5. Shri Abdul Nasir Secretary,High Court Legal Service Committee
M. No.9419177899
6. Smt. Ranjana Tiku Deputy Secretary, Legal Section
M. No.9419793949
7. Sh. Deputy Secretary, (Administrative Officer )
8. Sh. Anil Kumar Chowdhary Under Secretary(Adm),
M. No.9419422073
9. Sh. Ravi Kumar Raina Section Officer,
M. No.9419650444
10. Sh. Raman Gupta Accountant,
M. No.9797661289
11. Mr. Abdul Khaliq Bhat Head Assistant (Legal Section),
M. No.8715822218
12. Mr. Muzamil Hayat Kabli Head Assistant (Accounts Section),
M. No.9419487349
13. Senior Assistant (Legal Section),
M. No.
14. Peer Afroz Ahmad Shah Senior Assistant (Establishment Section),
M. No.9419077745
15. Sh. Joginder Kumar Junior Assistant (Dispatch Clerk),
M. No.8715822215
16. Mr. Ab. Rashid Ganie Junior Assistant (Legal Section),
M. No.8715822250
17. Mr. Bilal Ahmed Sheikh Junior Assistant (Recipt Clerk),
M. No.9797875519
18. Mr. Arshed Ahmad Bhat Project Assistant (Access to Justice),
M. No.9906946258
19. Mr. Ab. Rashid Magray Orderly
M. No.9419920980
20. Mr. Kammer Hussain Orderly
M. No.9419920980
21. Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Orderly,
M. No.9419153352
22. Sh. Vinod Kumar Orderly,
M. No.9419153280
23. Mr. Mohd. Yousf Rather Driver,
M. No.9086721311
24. Mr. Imran Parvaiz Kaboo Driver,
M. No.7006137929
25. Sh. Rohit Singh Manhas Driver,
M. No.9419435004
26. ,